♡ Orders are shipped from Australia, current processing time is 1 - 2 weeks ♡ Prices are displayed in AUD at checkout

Welcome to Bloomsical Paper Co! 

SCHEDULE:

NEW RELEASES - Sweet Romance & Reach for the Stars restock ( + a limited edition roll )
Saturday 28 December 9 am AEST (AU)/ Friday 27 December 6 pm EST (US)/ Friday 11 pm UK
(Date & time are subject to change)

❤️ Please subscribe to Newsletter below for updates ✨

Home of exquisite foiled washi tapes. Each design is exclusive and designed by me.

For Stock Artwork - Clip arts & Digital Papers - please visit :

bloomsical.etsy.com


With love,
Carine